Reviews


Average Rating:

69 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Perfect

At last we've found a curry that's fresh even when delivered. Really good quality food
placed by paul on the 29th June 2016



Prompt service

Our first takeaway from the Coriander. Except it was delivered so we didn't have to step outside. Excellent service.
placed by Anne Salinger on the 15th May 2016



Coriander

Lovely food delivered bang on time.
placed by Helena Socratous on the 11th May 2016



Lucky find

Found by accident and what a find. One of the best Indian restaurants I have ever been in (and there have been a few). Had my 60th birthday there last Saturday and my guests are still raving about the food and friendly staff. Can't wait for my next visit.
placed by Valerie on the 5th May 2016



The wife was very pleased!

The korma was better than ever, more sweeter and coconut was more potent. Although I do feel that the samosas are getting smaller ????
placed by Evagoras Mandrides on the 12th April 2016



Consistently yummy curries

Best curry house around, use weekly always happy!!
placed by Claudia on the 9th April 2016



Delicious Curry

Curry was delicious, piping hot and arrived before the statedeadline time.
placed by Helena Socratous on the 4th April 2016



Awesome

Can't wait till next order!
placed by Evagoras Mandrides on the 18th March 2016



Good value for money

Local fast service, we use them most weekends.. Tastes fresh and made to your liking, hot or cool...
placed by Chris on the 5th March 2016



The Coriander, Oakwood

Excellent food with a range of unusual dishes. The traditional favourites are delicious, but if you fancy a change try something from their range of Bangladeshi or Nepalese dishes - all described very well on their menu.
placed by Emma Gooch on the 24th January 2016


Content Copyright © Kukd.com (UK) Ltd 2020 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com (UK) Ltd is NOT the owner or operator of this business.