Reviews


Average Rating:

73 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Perfect as always

Fast delivery excellent food!
placed by Evagoras Mandrides on the 27th September 2016



Great food as always!

We're never disappointed with the food from The Coriander - the service is always excellent too - highly recommended
placed by Ben Maltz on the 25th August 2016



OK at best

Ordered to arrive for 7.15. Turned up at 6.30 - and with the wrong main dish. Have they changed the chef because it was All distinctly under-average.
placed by Nick on the 31st July 2016



Excellent as always

Brilliant-ordered a delivery for 8pm before we went out for the day. Got home at 7.30 and curry arrived at 8pm on the dot. Delicious!
placed by phil pasmore on the 3rd July 2016



Perfect

At last we've found a curry that's fresh even when delivered. Really good quality food
placed by paul on the 29th June 2016



Prompt service

Our first takeaway from the Coriander. Except it was delivered so we didn't have to step outside. Excellent service.
placed by Anne Salinger on the 15th May 2016



Coriander

Lovely food delivered bang on time.
placed by Helena Socratous on the 11th May 2016



Lucky find

Found by accident and what a find. One of the best Indian restaurants I have ever been in (and there have been a few). Had my 60th birthday there last Saturday and my guests are still raving about the food and friendly staff. Can't wait for my next visit.
placed by Valerie on the 5th May 2016



The wife was very pleased!

The korma was better than ever, more sweeter and coconut was more potent. Although I do feel that the samosas are getting smaller ????
placed by Evagoras Mandrides on the 12th April 2016



Consistently yummy curries

Best curry house around, use weekly always happy!!
placed by Claudia on the 9th April 2016


Copyright © Kukd.com (UK) Ltd 2021 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com (UK) Ltd is NOT the owner or operator of this business.